U17/U18 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
448 129 Beckwithshaw Saints Juniors FC U17 Rhinos U17 Darren Metcalfe 07974228190 darren.metcalfe73@googlemail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
12 129 Beckwithshaw Saints Juniors FC U18 Bulls U18 Andy Combe 07990975114 andrew.combe@talktalk.net U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
54 47 Colton Juniors FC U17 Knights U17 Errol Todman 07958006626 errolwtodman@gmail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
55 47 Colton Juniors FC U17 Whites U17 Sally Mortimer 07887398809 s.mortimer@leeds.ac.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
368 106 Drighlington Juniors FC U17 U17 Lee Sheard 07803889298 leesheard@hotmail.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
69 105 Farsley Celtic FC U18 U18 Ian Cotton 07961 602280 cottonian2608@gmail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
72 107 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC U17 U17 Chris Earle 07870799869 chrisearle104@hotmail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
379 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U17 Blue U17 Chris Larner 07812680103 christopher.larner@covance.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
91 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U18 U18 Chris Spargo 07484238983 c.spargo101@gmail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
362 128 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U17 U17 Charles Ingham 07759473600 cm.ingham@sky.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
96 128 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U18 U18 Will Golby 07971002064 info@4cornerfootball.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
122 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U17 Stallions U17 Phil Turner 07791240809 phil.turner62@yahoo.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
120 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U18 Colts U18 Mick Heath 07931351560 m.heath97@ntlworld.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
483 89 Menston Juniors FC U18 Rangers U18 Andrew Dillon 07764666694 andrewn.dillon@virgin.net U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
186 131 Nanu FC U17 U17 Kabir Miah 07793727578 cobi_mms@hotmail.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
199 54 North East Leeds JFC U17 U17 Kennie Comrie 07811445530 kennie_comrie@hotmail.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
478 155 Ossett Albion Juniors FC U17 U17 Steven Stefaniuk 07725273616 stefstefaniuk@icloud.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Huddersfield Junior League 0
433 123 Pontefract Collieries FC U18 U18 Paul Mullooly 07486034290 paulmullooly@icloud.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
369 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U17 Blue U17 Kris Buttle 07930035813 nickypease@aol.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
253 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U18 U18 Mark Owen 07771858593 mark.owen@valeservices.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
381 78 Rothwell Town FC U17 U17 Gareth Bennett 07792851357 goratime21@icloud.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
255 78 Rothwell Town FC U18 U18 Gavin Sharlotte 07432150064 gavinsharlotte@hotmail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
438 144 Selby Town FC U17 U17 Justin Harpham 07739144802 justin@7nine.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
270 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U17 U17 Jim Harkness 07813198592 jamesp17@hotmail.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
271 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U18 U18 Lee Reeder 07919374049 leerdr@aol.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
299 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U17 Blues U17 Carl Hinchliffe 07889581019 c.hinchliffe2@ntlworld.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
310 122 Wigton Moor FC U17 Athletic U17 Dennis Greene 07769550830 greenedp@btinternet.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
311 122 Wigton Moor FC U17 United U17 Steve Ingleson 07906437706 steve_ingleson@hotmail.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
312 122 Wigton Moor FC U18 Athletic U18 Richard North 07540479860 richard.northbuilders@ntlworld.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
325 12 Wortley FC U17 Juniors U17 Ashley Kearsley 07772662123 ashley.kearsley@ntlworld.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
326 12 Wortley FC U18 Juniors U18 Darren Haynes 07738892084 darren_haynes@bagnalls.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
327 132 Wrenthorpe Rangers FC U18 U18 Ken Bentley 07872498716 ken.ben@live.com U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
332 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U17 U17 Bill Owen 07789480422 billowen@live.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Garforth Junior League 0
333 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U18 U18 Paraic Russell 07834963113 paraic.russell@hotmail.co.uk U17/18 Sunday Junior Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0