U16 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid teamname teamagegroup teamfirstname teamlastname Mobile Number teamemailaddress teamcupcompetition teamleague status notes
wdt_ID clubid teamname teamagegroup teamfirstname teamlastname Mobile Number teamemailaddress teamcupcompetition teamleague status notes
467 87 Beeston Juniors FC U16 U16 Connor Mcstay 07951794019 cmcstay10@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
39 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U16 Greens U16 Jake Boyd 07391607690 jakeandrewboyd@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
40 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U16 Oranges U16 Jake Boyd 07391607690 jakeandrewboyd@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
52 47 Colton Juniors FC U16 U16 Rick Bentley 07930858443 mrrickbentley@aol.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
68 105 Farsley Celtic FC U16 U16 Gary Serrant 07810057507 gary.serrant@outlook.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
117 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U16 Colts U16 Pat Kane 07966537156 patrick.kane@thesiriusgroup.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
118 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U16 Mustangs U16 Simon Halliwell 07960998563 simonhalliwell123@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
133 11 Hunslet Club FC U16 U16 Angie Mead 07456867208 angiemead.am@googlemail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
142 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U16 U16 Maire Pogson 07904320767 kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
151 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U16 U16 Mike Inman 07840435548 mikejohninman@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
163 16 Leeds Juniors FC U16 U16 Karl Parkin 07539068899 karl@nextgenerationfootball.co.uk U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
198 54 North East Leeds JFC U16 U16 Dave Evans 07801935945 evansdj01@hotmail.co.uk U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
476 155 Ossett Albion Juniors FC U16 U16 Leanne Hirst 07572509046 leannehirst2008@hotmail.com U16 Minor Cup Huddersfield Junior League 0
234 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U16 Blue U16 Lee Clegg 07989204552 eclegg29@live.co.uk U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
412 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U16 U16 Neil Johnson 07986906719 neil@thirdchimp.net U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
287 49 Whinmoor Juniors FC U16 U16 Stephen Raynor 07534107974 s-rayner@sky.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
297 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U16 U16 Paul Rowley 07931313392 paul_rowley@ntlworld.com U16 Minor Cup Garforth Junior League 0
308 122 Wigton Moor FC U16 Athletic U16 Tim Hales 07899993181 timhales.home@gmail.com U16 Minor Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0