U15 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition teamleague status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition teamleague status notes
14 87 Beeston Juniors FC U15 U15 Lee Horsman 07855264654 leehorsman@aol.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
27 22 Carlton & Rothwell Giants JFC U15 U15 Steve Makin 07961103637 steve.makin72@googlemail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Charles Rice Junior League 0
37 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U15 U15 Asher Bailey 07434966839 asherbailey@hotmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
349 104 Collingham Juniors FC U15 U15 Richard Oxer 07765256730 richard@collinghamfc.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
51 47 Colton Juniors FC U15 U15 Marc Langton 07957218023 marclangton@yahoo.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
70 107 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC U15 U15 Paul Smith 07825182425 pauldotsmith@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
402 50 Garforth Villa JFC U15 Gold U15 Shaun Lehan 07946352488 lehanshaun@aol.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
401 50 Garforth Villa JFC U15 Yellow U15 Chris Marks 07753912856 chris.marks.mail@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
378 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U15 White U15 Damian Holmes 07971820759 damo.holmes@sky.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
498 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Chargers U15 David Hughes-Doran 07887571004 dhughesdoran@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
497 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Mustangs U15 Mark Burley 07827304059 markburley26@hotmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
496 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U15 Stallions U15 David Bramhill 07793118891 david@papico.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
132 11 Hunslet Club FC U15 U15 Ken Maloney 07846592581 kenmaloney1@hotmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
144 19 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U15 U15 Colin Davies 07946333460 colin.davies@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
445 19 Lawnswood YMCA JFC U15 Crusaders U15 Darren Calderwood 07376374260 darren.calderwood@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
162 16 Leeds Juniors FC U15 Athletico U15 David Heaney 07501096945 dp.heaney@hotmail.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
373 16 Leeds Juniors FC U15 Galaxy U15 Luke McManus 07708609990 lukemanners93@hotmail.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
185 131 Nanu FC U15 U15 Hamzah Jurshid-kan 07985143451 hamzah_9@hotmail.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
195 54 North East Leeds JFC U15 Lions U15 Ian Jones 07956573676 ianjones482@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
196 54 North East Leeds JFC U15 Pumas U15 Mark Bramfitt 07970863483 bramfitt_m@yahoo.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
197 54 North East Leeds JFC U15 Tigers U15 Tony Morsali 07961840818 tonymorsali@hotmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
396 109 Pannal Ash JFC U15 Eagles U15 Brett Folkerth 07590458031 bfolkerth@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
393 109 Pannal Ash JFC U15 Hawks U15 Richard Sharman 07966187797 richard.sharman@ncionline.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
391 109 Pannal Ash JFC U15 Kestrels U15 Paul Ko Ferrigno 07810545588 paul.koferrigno@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
213 41 Pannal Sports Juniors FC U15 U15 Alan Bjelan 07971157710 alan.bjelan@ngbailey.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
249 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U15 U15 Mari De Laat 07789252525 delaat64@icloud.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
382 78 Rothwell Town FC U15 U15 Phil McNamara 07970432820 philmc40@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
430 147 Scholes FC U15 U15 Darren Bennett 07718380639 darrenb165@live.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
499 160 Stanley United Juniors FC U15 U15 Brad Smith 07869383483 brad1972@hotmail.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
269 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U15 U15 Daniel Rathbone 07904506656 danielrathbone1@yahoo.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
420 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U15 Blue U15 John Kelsey 07976727772 jkelsy@sky.com U15 Black Prince Trophy York Motor Sports Village League 0
419 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U15 Red U15 Andrew Bromley 07557350827 arbromley@hotmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy York Motor Sports Village League 0
423 74 Wakefield Jets JFC U15 U15 Liam Lacy 07595594759 llacey80@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
286 49 Whinmoor Juniors FC U15 Yellows U15 Gareth Hirst 07986891471 hirstbuildingservices@yahoo.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
296 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U15 Lions U15 Jason Morrison 07568529206 jason.morrison@arlafoods.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
307 122 Wigton Moor FC U15 United U15 Rob Caswell 07815205164 robertjohncaswell@hotmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
324 12 Wortley FC U15 Colts U15 Lee Wood 07738740170 l33woods3y@gmail.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
323 12 Wortley FC U15 Juniors U15 James Brown 07725034815 brown.james1@sky.com U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
331 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U15 U15 Tris Spelllacy 07773337739 bathroomone@hotmail.co.uk U15 Black Prince Trophy Garforth Junior League 0