U14 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Last Name Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Last Name Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
460 129 Beckwithshaw Saints Juniors FC U14 Blues U14 Martin Eades 07525730558 martin.eades@icloud.com U14 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
470 87 Beeston Juniors FC U14 U14 Lee Horsman 07855264654 leehorsman@aol.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
36 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U14 U14 Derrelle Goodison 07968359423 craryd20995@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
352 26 Churwell Lions FC U14 U14 Craig McKenna 07906986771 craig.mckennalufc@ntlworld.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
437 47 Colton Juniors FC U14 Elite U14 Paul Masterton 07734101444 paul@firste11evensports.co.uk U14 District Cup Selby & District Junior League 0
66 105 Farsley Celtic FC U14 Blues U14 Gary Middleton 07952635751 gary.j.middleton@live.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
67 105 Farsley Celtic FC U14 Whites U14 Carlo Ferullo 07833920207 ferullocarlo@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
341 145 Featherstone Flyers FC U14 Jets U14 Sandeep Singh 07946343077 featherstoneflyersfc@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
348 128 Harrogate Railway Juniors FC U14 U14 Jack Loudoun 07971907735 jack@loudoun.co.uk U14 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
113 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U14 Broncos U14 Chris Byrne 07960532575 cabass@hotmail.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
131 11 Hunslet Club FC U14 U14 Tony Mcdevitt 07900542254 tonymctavish@yahoo.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
141 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U14 U14 Maire Pogson 07904320767 kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
149 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U14 U14 Dan Neep 07980913112 danielneep@icloud.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
161 16 Leeds Juniors FC U14 U14 David Watson 07970038846 djwatson23@hotmail.com U14 District Cup Huddersfield Junior League 0
456 143 Leeds Maccabi FC U14 U14 Charlie Rosenberg 07973516954‬ charlie@therosenbergs.co.uk U14 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
181 57 Methley United FC U14 U14 Andrew Wood 07966002164 andrew.wood@espplay.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
431 64 Morley Glen Juniors FC U14 U14 Chris Smith 07568745460 postalmonkey@hotmail.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
194 54 North East Leeds JFC U14 Tigers U14 Giles Sinclair 07799431062 giles.sinclair@ntlworld.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
475 155 Ossett Albion Juniors FC U14 Warriors U14 Sam Watson 07581517208 swatson865@yahoo.co.uk U14 District Cup Huddersfield Junior League 0
208 109 Pannal Ash JFC U14 Raiders U14 Mark Sanderson 07870189163 mds1970@hotmail.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
218 97 Pontefract Sports & Social AFC U14 U14 Danny Charlotte 07761280065 danielcharlotte81@icloud.com U14 District Cup Selby & District Junior League 0
370 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U14 U14 Lyndon Brown 07588818047 bcfc82@hotmail.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
247 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U14 Black U14 Patrick Kyle 07920527715 pkyle@texe.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
248 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U14 Red U14 Lee Brook 07429965057 lbrooky81@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
254 78 Rothwell Town FC U14 U14 Ross Elsdon 07516824625 elsdro@aol.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
262 56 Shadwell United FC U14 U14 Nick Britcliffe 07931544216 nickbritcliffe@hotmail.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
268 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U14 U14 Liz Stainsby 07772574803 stainsbyliz@yahoo.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
337 142 Tingley Athletic FC U14 U14 Andy Cotton 07525853011 helen_colton@sky.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
422 74 Wakefield Jets JFC U14 White U14 Pete Dove 07872349393 toneathome@live.co.uk U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
295 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U14 U14 Gavin Carrington 07889640243 gavincarrington1127@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
306 122 Wigton Moor FC U14 United U14 Steve Gee 07894940385 wigtonmoorafc@gmail.com U14 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
387 99 Woodkirk Valley FC U14 Oranges U14 Dan Wilson 07540950067 danwilson86@msn.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
322 12 Wortley FC U14 Colts U14 Gavin Megson 07712177696 gavin.megson.wortleyfc@gmail.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
321 12 Wortley FC U14 Juniors U14 Lee Galley 07903685128 l-galley@sky.com U14 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0