U13 Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
26 22 Carlton & Rothwell Giants JFC U13 U13 Matthew Griffin 07572 428196 matthew6177@btinternet.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
34 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U13 Greens U13 Jamie Adams 07983229635 bowlerwill@yahoo.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
35 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U13 Yellows U13 Christian Spencer 07732118196 spenceoil5@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
44 104 Collingham Juniors FC U13 U13 Lloyd Tate 07970684894 lloyd@nicholasdeakins.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
47 47 Colton Juniors FC U13 Whites U13 Scott McBride 07462152183 smcbride75@btinternet.com U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League 0
48 47 Colton Juniors FC U13 Yellows U13 Chris Dodgson 07808079514 adsdiagnostics@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
64 105 Farsley Celtic FC U13 Blues U13 Andy Babb 07989548579 andy@solvearchitecture.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
65 105 Farsley Celtic FC U13 Whites U13 Andy Babb 07989548579 andy@solvearchitecture.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
342 145 Featherstone Flyers FC U13 Thunderbolts U13 Kelvin Mac Donald 07585845466 kelv30@live.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
400 50 Garforth Villa JFC U13 Blue U13 John Coulson 07974298591 leeds@championhire.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
399 50 Garforth Villa JFC U13 White U13 Nick Wainman 07801481569 nickwainman@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League 0
85 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U13 Blues U13 Brian Williamson 07881916486 theray5@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
109 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Crusaders U13 Andrew Gaunt 07794312471 andymick.gaunt@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
110 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Hornets U13 Mark Thornhill 07493287190 markdthornhill@yahoo.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
111 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Spartans U13 Scott Kerr 07841166253 scott.kerr1981@yahoo.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
112 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U13 Stallions U13 Henry Kelly 07432310057 henrykelly92@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
129 11 Hunslet Club FC U13 Green U13 Michael Gill 07834872671 michael72gill@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
130 11 Hunslet Club FC U13 Whites U13 Phil Robins 07517344446 ptrobbins@hotmail.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
450 156 Ilkley Town AFC U13 U13 Steve Hall 07951861380 steve@footballkit.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
140 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U13 U13 Maire Pogson 07904320767 kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
148 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U13 U13 Richard Bland 07979860250 richard.bland72@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
178 89 Menston Juniors FC U13 Rangers U13 Jamie Taylor 07794298693 jtlufc@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
386 41 Pannal Sport Juniors FC U13 Lions U13 Neil Moore 07872463905 moorenw@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
216 123 Pontefract Collieries FC U13 U13 Mick Taylor 07730979533 sykestaylor@outlook.com U13 Millennium Trophy Selby & District Junior League 0
461 97 Pontefract Sports & Social AFC U13 Green U13 Philip Stretton 07771671175 philip.stretton@networkrail.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
222 48 Pool AFC U13 U13 David Cocks 07779058957 dacocks@googlemail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
226 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U13 Blues U13 Paul Hurrell 07887744958 p.hurrell@hbclcoldstoresltd.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
439 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U13 Green U13 Gary Allan 07850855518 gary_allan@live.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
232 7 Robin Hood Athletic Juniors FC U13 Blue U13 Ian Parkin 07921258442 ian.parkin@ipqs.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
245 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U13 Red U13 Gavin Egan 07717712267 gavinegan@icloud.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
383 78 Rothwell Town FC U13 Reds U13 Ross Battersby 07502408622 rossbyuk@icloud.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
260 56 Shadwell United FC U13 U13 Phil Hardaker 07826067223 phil@hitsplc.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
261 56 Shadwell United FC U13 Blues U13 Rob Smedley 07866586093 robsmedley@eversheds-sutherland.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
418 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U13 Blue U13 Andrew Moore 07840331213 mooreandrew1@sky.com U13 Millennium Trophy York Motor Sports Village League 0
417 34 Thorpe United Juniors FC U13 White U13 Steve Matthews 07584421690 stevenandjo@hotmail.co.uk U13 Millennium Trophy York Motor Sports Village League 0
280 74 Wakefield Jets JFC U13 Red U13 Andy Kitching 07956443501 andykitching.wakefieldjets@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
283 49 Whinmoor Juniors FC U13 U13 Paul Miller 07769692233 paulmiller987@msn.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
294 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U13 U13 Steve Wales 07429985887 walesy7@me.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
304 122 Wigton Moor FC U13 United U13 Dermot Grumley 07879644287 dermot.wigton@hotmail.co.uk  U13 Millennium Trophy Harrogate & District Junior League 0
319 12 Wortley FC U13 Colts U13 Nino Hunter 07921977506 ninohunter19@yahoo.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
320 12 Wortley FC U13 Juniors U13 Shaun Wilson 07795688544 shaun.wilson@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
328 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U13 Blue U13 Dave Nield 07952983782 davidnield65@gmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
329 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U13 Red U13 Khalid Hussain 07816813733 kathrynerhodes@hotmail.com U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0
330 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U13 White U13 Nic Fox 07979508431 nic.fox@nhs.net U13 Millennium Trophy Garforth Junior League 0