U12 District Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
468 87 Beeston Juniors FC U12 Blues U12 Damian Strudwick 07432643430 damianlfc77@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
31 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U12 U12 Simba Mudunge 07808060883 mudunges@googlemail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
32 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U12 Dynamoes U12 Jason Mcginnes 07976187420 jason.mcginnes@sky.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
33 9 Chapeltown Juniors FC U12 Tigers U12 Kamran Khan 07766540282 kamyy@hotmail.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
42 26 Churwell Lions FC U12 Blacks U12 Jason Liu 07976608877 jason.liu@sky.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
43 26 Churwell Lions FC U12 Blues U12 Jason Liu 07976608877 jason.liu@sky.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
353 26 Churwell Lions FC U12 Whites U12 Kim Ellis 07760294561 jamiejohnkim@outlook.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
354 26 Churwell Lions FC U12 Yellows U12 Jason Liu 07976608877 jason.liu@sky.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
46 47 Colton Juniors FC U12 U12 Mel Richardson 07739864517 Melanie.richardson@outlook.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
489 105 Farsley Celtic FC U12 Blues U12 Eray Altinoluk 07728774575 eray1757@yahoo.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
63 105 Farsley Celtic FC U12 Whites U12 Eray Altinoluk 07728774575 eray1757@yahoo.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
480 107 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC U12 U12 Craig Bocock 07894455607 boey007_3@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
481 107 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC U12 Colts U12 Jamie Paul 07763640438 jamie.paul@jmp-design.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
377 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U12 Blue U12 Kris Sutton 07912391578 ksutton@acumenwaste.co.uk U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
83 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U12 Green U12 Jason Longley 07506606939 conradlongley@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
380 27 Guiseley Juniors FC U12 Orange U12 Mark Stitson 07772575186 mark.stitson@yahoo.co.uk U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
102 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Chargers U12 Grant Weir 07771511103 grantweir77@yahoo.co.uk U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
103 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Crusaders U12 Anthony Osmotherley 07813330013 shad1969@ntlworld.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
104 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Eagles U12 Steve Besford 07730051896 stevebesford@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
105 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Harriers U12 Paul Jeeves 07919698246 pauljeeves1@btinternet.com U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
106 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Hawks U12 Carl Pearson 07803199920 cpearson76@gmail.com U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
107 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Kestrels U12 Colin Oates 07952579580 oates.col@gmail.com U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
108 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC U12 Phoenix U12 Grant Ritchie 07748428847 grantritchie3@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
127 11 Hunslet Club FC U12 U12 Imran Haq 07958491359 imran.haq@hotmail.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
128 11 Hunslet Club FC U12 Green U12 Miller Davies 07368299959 millerdavies@icloud.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
136 37 Kellingley Welfare JFC U12 U12 Jamie Rhodes 07747123532 jamiedavidrhodes@gmail.com U12 District Cup Selby & District Junior League 0
139 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC U12 U12 Maire Pogson 07904320767 kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
443 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U12 Blues U12 Milton McCann 07855471792 milton.mccann@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
147 72 Leeds City Juniors FC U12 Colts U12 Milton McCann 07855471792 milton.mccann@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
159 16 Leeds Juniors FC U12 U12 Owen Wood 07814908607 secretary@leedsjuniors.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
171 103 LS27 FC U12 Black U12 Phil Nesden 07950934562 ls27fc@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
172 103 LS27 FC U12 Pink U12 Simon Lonsdale 07540618485 ls27fc@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
173 103 LS27 FC U12 White U12 Ashley Padgett 07716915870 ls27fc@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
177 89 Menston Juniors FC U12 Rangers U12 Andrew Langton 07815499044 alangton@lcf.co.uk U12 District Cup Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League 0
190 54 North East Leeds JFC U12 Lions U12 Andy Baggott 07713415618 andy.baggott@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
191 54 North East Leeds JFC U12 Panthers U12 Kennie Comrie 07811445530 kennie_comrie@hotmail.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
454 54 North East Leeds JFC U12 Pumas U12 Kennie Comrie 07811445530 kennie_comrie@hotmail.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
192 54 North East Leeds JFC U12 Tigers U12 Shaun Harley 07985971327 harleysj@mac.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
474 155 Ossett Albion Juniors FC U12 U12 Sean Kirk 07957160090 seankirk85@googlemail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
395 109 Pannal Ash JFC U12 Red U12 Chris Moore 07748905313 mozzie1508@sky.com U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
394 109 Pannal Ash JFC U12 White U12 Chris Moore 07748905313 mozzie1508@sky.com U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
215 123 Pontefract Collieries FC U12 U12 Lee Benton 07479905384 bentonlee86@yahoo.co.uk U12 District Cup Selby & District Junior League 0
359 97 Pontefract Sports & Social AFC U12 U12 Lee Connolly 07399439179 leeconnolly0984@gmail.com U12 District Cup Selby & District Junior League 0
451 48 Pool AFC U12 U12 Duncan Rea 07764144255 duncan.rea@telefonica.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
224 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U12 All Stars U12 David Mclean 07977497239 david.mclean@protechroofing.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
225 13 Pudsey Juniors FC U12 Loiners U12 Craig Wagstaff 07921127886 waggy1505@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
242 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U12 Black U12 Paul Dempsey 07880552137 pauldempsey07@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
243 8 Rothwell Juniors FC U12 Red U12 Lee Beckett 07765290101 leebeckett1976@sky.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
259 56 Shadwell United FC U12 U12 Gary Reisman 07590189170 gary@staysourced.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
267 10 Stanningley Albion JFC U12 Reds U12 Paul Moseley 07799145316 lucas.moseley@hotmail.co.uk U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
282 49 Whinmoor Juniors FC U12 U12 Collette Smith 07710417106 collette.smith020586@gmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
293 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC U12 U12 Steven Richardson 07889464049 whitkirkwanderers@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
429 122 Wigton Moor FC U12 Athletic U12 Chris Turner 07917596770 chturner@deloitte.co.uk U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
302 122 Wigton Moor FC U12 United U12 Gareth Newby 07867546003 garethnewby99@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Harrogate & District Junior League 0
314 99 Woodkirk Valley FC U12 Blacks U12 Matt Bestington 07799757277 mattbestington@icloud.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
318 12 Wortley FC U12 Juniors U12 Paul Hatfield 07704710076 paulhatfield66@outlook.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0
73 63 Yorkshire Amateur Juniors FC U12 U12 Mono Hamilton 07525660922 Monza__1981@hotmail.com U12 District Cup Garforth Junior League 0