Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
2 90 Alwoodley FC First Open Age Damir Mulavdic 07807637081 damir_mulavdic@hotmail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
13 39 Beechwood Santos FC Open Age Gemma Cooper 07938242807 santossaturdays@outlook.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Wakefield & District League 0
16 87 Beeston Juniors FC First Open Age Lee Horsman 07855264654 leehorsman@aol.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
20 115 Beeston St Anthonys FC First (WYL) Open Age Matthew Fannon 07905178150 matt.fannon@hotmail.co.uk Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
29 23 Carlton Athletic FC Open Age Mark Pitts 07894041887 carltonathletic53@gmail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
59 134 East End Park FC First Open Age Paul Ogilvie 07982233298 paul.ogilvie1@ntlworld.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
97 40 Headingley AFC Open Age Daniel Burns 07771878764 dannyburns.db@googlemail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
490 58 Horsforth St Margarets FC First (YAL) Open Age Paul Worcester 07730051896 paul@cajmarshall.co.uk Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
125 11 Hunslet Club FC First Open Age Wayne Robbins 07720919088 hunsletfc2@hotmail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
145 91 Leeds City FC First Open Age Mark McFarlane 07572974313 mcfarlane177@outlook.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
165 108 Leeds Medics & Dentists FC First Open Age Basim Dawoud 07909900209 leedsmedicsfixtures@yahoo.co.uk Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
168 38 Leeds Modernians FC First (WYL) Open Age Gary Lovelace 07703525881 gplovelace@gmail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
351 148 Middleton FC Open Age Reece Mudd 07715432648 reecemudd@icloud.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
340 140 Old Centralians FC First Open Age Chris Hunter 07540462326 ch0904636@gmail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
230 118 Robin Hood Athletic FC First Open Age Karen Nixon 07960614809 kaznixon@hotmail.co.uk Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
238 8 Rothwell Juniors FC First Open Age Mark Suttle 07966938737 msuttle13@gmail.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
290 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC First Open Age Sean Ward 07850249703 seanward12@icloud.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup West Yorkshire League 0
317 12 Wortley FC Open Age Barry Hey 07884006892 heyb02@outlook.com Saturday Senior Challenge Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0