Saturday District Cup Team Contacts

Please check the contact and league information we hold for your team is correct. We use this information to send you notifications of fixtures via email and recording results via mobile.
If your contact information or team name is incorrect, please email cupsec@e-leedsfa.org quoting your team name, and correct contact/team details.

wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
wdt_ID clubid Team Name teamagegroup First Name Surname Mobile Number Email Address teamcupcompetition League status notes
3 90 Alwoodley FC Reserves Open Age Damir Mulavdic 07807637081 damir_mulavdic@hotmail.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
17 87 Beeston Juniors FC Reserves Open Age Lee Horsman 07855264654 leehorsman@aol.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
18 115 Beeston St Anthonys FC (YAL) Open Age Steve Sedgewick 07546338625 sedgie.steven@yahoo.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
19 115 Beeston St Anthonys FC Reserves (WYL) Open Age Matthew Fannon 07905178150 matt.fannon@hotmail.co.uk Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
60 134 East End Park FC Reserves Open Age Paul Ogilvie 07982233298 paul.ogilvie1@ntlworld.com Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
71 107 Farsley Celtic Juniors FC Reserves Open Age Iain McDougle 07777634005 iain.mcdougle@btinternet.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
80 96 FC Gateway Open Age Hugh Allon-Smith 07800748869 hugh.allon-smith@hotmail.co.uk Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Christian League 0
98 40 Headingley AFC Reserves Open Age Daniel Burns 07771878764 dannyburns.db@googlemail.com Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
126 11 Hunslet Club FC Reserves Open Age Wayne Robbins 07720919088 hunsletfc2@hotmail.com Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
371 116 Kirkstall Crusaders FC Old Boys Open Age Phil Pogson 07886482857 kirkstallcrusaders@gmail.com Saturday District Cup Harrogate & District Football League 0
153 91 Leeds City AFC1 Open Age Mark McFarlane 07572974313 mcfarlane177@outlook.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
154 91 Leeds City AFC2 Open Age Mark McFarlane 07572974313 mcfarlane177@outlook.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
155 91 Leeds City AFC3 Open Age Mark McFarlane 07572974313 mcfarlane177@outlook.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
156 91 Leeds City AFC4 Open Age Mark McFarlane 07572974313 mcfarlane177@outlook.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
158 120 Leeds Independent FC Open Age Michael Preece 07734397966 michaelpreece10@googlemail.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
166 108 Leeds Medics & Dentists FC III Open Age Tom Hazeldine 07511654363 leedsmedicsfixtures@yahoo.co.uk Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
167 108 Leeds Medics & Dentists FC Reserves Open Age Sam Wild 07740309079 leedsmedicsfixtures@yahoo.co.uk Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
169 38 Leeds Modernians FC Reserves Open Age Gary Lovelace 07703525881 gplovelace@gmail.com Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
200 121 North Leeds FC First Open Age Steven Kay 07812068289 steven.kay@cybg.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
201 121 North Leeds FC Reserves Open Age Steven Kay 07812068289 steven.kay@cybg.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
231 118 Robin Hood Athletic FC Reserves Open Age Karen Nixon 07960614809 kaznixon@hotmail.co.uk Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
241 8 Rothwell Juniors FC Reserves Open Age Stuart Oldroyd 07711305959 coldroyd2@sky.com Saturday District Cup West Yorkshire League 0
414 152 Stanningley Old Boys FC Open Age Dan Holmes 07801069822 dan.holmes@gmx.co.uk Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
278 80 Trinity & All Saints COB FC Open Age Tom McLeish 07769317154 tascobsec@gmail.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
291 36 Whitkirk Wanderers FC III (YAL) Open Age Asher Bailey 07434966839 asherbailey@gmail.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0
410 12 Wortley FC Reserves Open Age Gareth Peel 07905344286 garethpeeli@icloud.com Saturday District Cup Yorkshire Amateur League 0